skip to Main Content

Get In Touch

Call Us

You can reach the air room and the current DJ at (831) 459-4036.
Please call the lobby line for other questions about the station at (831) 459-2811.

Music Submissions

Please send all packages to the correct Music Director listed below, care of:
KZSC Radio, UC Santa Cruz, 1156 High St., Santa Cruz, CA 95064.

Music Questions

Email a specific Music Director below.
Charting for CMJ is typically done Monday afternoons.

Send a Message

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly. Please note that this form goes directly to the KZSC Station Manager.

Station Music Directors

Alex Vareljian
Music / Rock Director
rock@kzsc.org

Devin Lawrence
Loud Rock Director
loudrock@kzsc.org

Rizal Aliga
Hip Hop Director
hiphop@kzsc.org

Sarah Woolley
Electronic Music Director
rpm@kzsc.org

Santiago Alvarez
Jazz & Blues Director
jazz@kzsc.org

David Anton Savage
World Music Director
worldmusic@kzsc.org

Other KZSC Staff / Non-Music Needs

Maelin Rose
Station Manager
stationmanager@kzsc.org
831-459-5173

Sierra Grindstaff
Promotions Director
promotions@kzsc.org

Lani Bandhauer
Member Services Director
members@kzsc.org

Program Review Committee
Internal Quality Panel
prc@kzsc.org
831-459-4726

Jen Neal
Business Manager
business@kzsc.org

Shanee Dinay
Web Team Rep
web@kzsc.org

Alyssa Valdez
Program Director
program@kzsc.org

Keith Rozendal
Broadcast Advisor
broadcastadvisor@kzsc.org
831-459-4733

Daniel Martinez
Talk and News Director
talk@kzsc.org

Luisa Cardoza
Underwriting Manager
underwriting@kzsc.org
831-471-7830

Bennett Williamson
Digital Librarian
subsonic@kzsc.org

Jose Domingo
New Media Director
newmedia@kzsc.org

Brandon Berry
Physical Librarian
librarian@kzsc.org

Duncan Ober
CUIP Student Engineer
studentengineer@kzsc.org

Rocko Bauman
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@kzsc.org

Lydia Jenkins-Sleczkowski
PSA Director
psa@kzsc.org
Submit a PSA

Melissa Cabrera
Training Director
class@kzsc.org

Kavya Aswadhati
Production Director
production@kzsc.org

Jasmine Stade
Design Director
design@kzsc.org

Dylan Fabris
Student Media Rep
studentmedia@kzsc.org

Ryan Cormack
Events Coordinator
events@kzsc.org