Get In Touch

Call Us

You can reach the air room and the current DJ at (831) 459-4036 for song requests or comments.

Please call the lobby line for all other questions about the station at (831) 459-2811.

For underwriting inquiries, contact business@kzsc.org and marketing@kzsc.org.

Music Submissions

Please send all packages to the correct Music Director listed below, care of:
KZSC Radio, UC Santa Cruz, 1156 High St., Santa Cruz, CA 95064.

Music Questions

Email a specific Music Director below.
Charting for CMJ is typically done Monday afternoons.

Send a Message

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly. Please note that this form goes directly to the KZSC Station Manager.

Station Music Directors

Aaryn Reynolds
Music / Rock Director
rock@kzsc.org

Sharan Sethi
Loud Rock Director
loudrock@kzsc.org

Michael Melaku
Hip Hop Director
hiphop@kzsc.org

Anthony Butera
Electronic Music Director
rpm@kzsc.org

Chloe Beebe
Jazz & Blues Director
jazz@kzsc.org

Chris Jong 
Folk Music Director

folk@kzsc.org

Julianna McCullen
International Music Director

internationalmusic@kzsc.org

Other KZSC Staff / Non-Music Needs

Hannah Rouland
Station Manager
stationmanager@kzsc.org
831-459-5173

Racha Elsbach
Promotions Director
promotions@kzsc.org

Lani Bandhauer
Member Services Director
members@kzsc.org

Program Review Committee
Internal Quality Panel
prc@kzsc.org
831-459-4726

Luisa Cardoza
Business Manager
business@kzsc.org
831-459-4470

Currently Vacant
Web Team Rep
web@kzsc.org

Isabella Balbi
Program Director
program@kzsc.org

Keith Rozendal
Broadcast Advisor
broadcastadvisor@kzsc.org
831-459-4733

Frances Horwitz
Talk and News Director
talk@kzsc.org

Currently vacant
Digital Librarian
subsonic@kzsc.org

Darren Ludington
New Media Director
newmedia@kzsc.org

Nora Jones 
Physical Librarian
librarian@kzsc.org

Sophie Baron
CUIP Marketing Coordinator 
marketing@kzsc.org

Erik Lafferty 
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@kzsc.org

Sean Specht
PSA Director
psa@kzsc.org
Submit a PSA

Shavit Melamed
Training Director
class@kzsc.org

Alyce Thornhill
Training Assistant

ta@kzsc.org

Kai Turner
Production Director
production@kzsc.org

Sophie Baron
Design Director
design@kzsc.org

Eve Weinstein
Student Media Rep
studentmedia@kzsc.org

Ben Cook
Events Coordinator
events@kzsc.org