skip to Main Content

Get In Touch

Call Us

You can reach the air room and the current DJ at (831) 459-4036.
Please call the lobby line for other questions about the station at (831) 459-2811.

Music Submissions

Please send all packages to the correct Music Director listed below, care of:
KZSC Radio, UC Santa Cruz, 1156 High St., Santa Cruz, CA 95064.

Music Questions

Email a specific Music Director below.
Charting for CMJ is typically done Monday afternoons.

Send a Message

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly. Please note that this form goes directly to the KZSC Station Manager.

Station Music Directors

Alex Vareljian
Music / Rock Director
rock@kzsc.org

Snow Martin
Loud Rock Director
loudrock@kzsc.org

Kathy Hermosillo
Hip Hop Director
hiphop@kzsc.org

Sarah Woolley
Electronic Music Director
rpm@kzsc.org

Maya Abee
Jazz & Blues Director
jazz@kzsc.org

John Arizaga
World Music Director
worldmusic@kzsc.org

Other KZSC Staff / Non-Music Needs

Duncan Ober
Station Manager
stationmanager@kzsc.org
831-459-5173

Erik Lafferty
Promotions Director
promotions@kzsc.org

Lani Bandhauer
Member Services Director
members@kzsc.org

Program Review Committee
Internal Quality Panel
prc@kzsc.org
831-459-4726

Luisa Cardoza
Business Manager
business@kzsc.org

Shanee Dinay
Web Team Rep
web@kzsc.org

Sierra Grindstaff
Program Director
program@kzsc.org

Keith Rozendal
Broadcast Advisor
broadcastadvisor@kzsc.org
831-459-4733

Addy Carlson
Talk and News Director
talk@kzsc.org

Luisa Cardoza
Underwriting Manager
underwriting@kzsc.org
831-471-7830

Bennett Williamson
Digital Librarian
subsonic@kzsc.org

Sarah Tello
New Media Director
newmedia@kzsc.org

Devin Lawrence 
Physical Librarian
librarian@kzsc.org

Yareni Segura
CUIP Underwriting Street Team Organizer 
studentengineer@kzsc.org

Jose Domingo 
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@kzsc.org

Rachel Shwartz
PSA Director
psa@kzsc.org
Submit a PSA

Valerie Jara
Training Director
class@kzsc.org

Clare Shipman
Production Director
production@kzsc.org

Josh Zupan
Design Director
design@kzsc.org

Katie Stermer
Student Media Rep
studentmedia@kzsc.org

Isabella Balbi
Events Coordinator
events@kzsc.org