skip to Main Content

Get In Touch

Call Us

You can reach the air room and the current DJ at (831) 459-4036.
Please call the lobby line for other questions about the station at (831) 459-2811.

Music Submissions

Please send all packages to the correct Music Director listed below, care of:
KZSC Radio, UC Santa Cruz, 1156 High St., Santa Cruz, CA 95064.

Music Questions

Email a specific Music Director below.
Charting for CMJ is typically done Monday afternoons.

Send a Message

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly. Please note that this form goes directly to the KZSC Station Manager.

Station Music Directors

Sarah Tello
Music / Rock Director
rock@kzsc.org

Sophie Baron
Loud Rock Director
loudrock@kzsc.org

Clare Shipman
Hip Hop Director
hiphop@kzsc.org

Aaryn Reynolds
Electronic Music Director
rpm@kzsc.org

Danny Avins
Jazz & Blues Director
jazz@kzsc.org

Audrey Peshkam
International Music Director
internationalmusic@kzsc.org

Other KZSC Staff / Non-Music Needs

Yareni Segura
Station Manager
stationmanager@kzsc.org
831-459-5173

Ben Hillsberg 
Promotions Director
promotions@kzsc.org

Lani Bandhauer
Member Services Director
members@kzsc.org

Program Review Committee
Internal Quality Panel
prc@kzsc.org
831-459-4726

Luisa Cardoza
Business Manager
business@kzsc.org
831-459-4470

Currently Vacant
Web Team Rep
web@kzsc.org

Sierra Grindstaff
Program Director
program@kzsc.org

Keith Rozendal
Broadcast Advisor
broadcastadvisor@kzsc.org
831-459-4733

Kathia Damian
Talk and News Director
talk@kzsc.org

Currently vacant
Digital Librarian
subsonic@kzsc.org

Quinton Ligad
New Media Director
newmedia@kzsc.org

Ariana Riccio 
Physical Librarian
librarian@kzsc.org

Isabella Balbi
CUIP Marketing Coordinator 
marketing@kzsc.org

Erik Lafferty 
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@kzsc.org

Eleanor Prickett-Morgan
PSA Director
psa@kzsc.org
Submit a PSA

Emmett Levy
Training Director
class@kzsc.org

Thomas Schork
Production Director
production@kzsc.org

Hannah Rouland
Design Director
design@kzsc.org

Isabella Balbi
Student Media Rep
studentmedia@kzsc.org

Anna Buckley
Events Coordinator
events@kzsc.org